Blog Post #2

My target is focusing on the ages of 15-33 years old and the sex of my target market is for women, men and could be worn as unisex clothing. The education is high-school or college level. They could be students or just workers who make from $10,000- $50,000. They are really into fashion especially coming from small towns or cities where there isn’t much too do. The young people of today’s generation like to dress up in nice fashion of their choice to post on their social networks from Snapchat, Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. The right brand for the right target market will want to showcase they’re favorite brand. They prefer quality over quantity and prefer simple fashion that is affordable. The Geographic location is Washington, Oregon, and California. My focus will be on stylish street wear. I want to really amp up our everyday clothing so we can remain stylish anywhere we go and for those who like simple fashion, I can create original and simple designs that have not been seen before. Setting the right vibe for my target market will make it easier to come out with new trends and looks that will be easy to adapt too. I like taking men’s clothing and making it more feminine or taking women’s clothing and making it more masculine. I like my deigns to be fresh and something new that has not been seen before. The survey really question if I enjoy the student tasks such as studying, attending class and getting excited about projects which is what a college University is all about.  This was a great reminder and motivation about sticking through with college and making sure I’m making the right decisions and figuring out how I am and what I think about my education and future success with my schooling.

Leave a comment